Today I am here to rant about someone who will remain nameless.
You're extremely vain and shallow.
You're very ignorant to the wrong actions you commit towards your closest friends.
You try to keep this image of yourself as a sex symbol of sorts but it's so unrealistic at this age.
It's okay for people to see a picture of you full-out smiling, not just a sexy pout that is promiscuous.
Get over yourself, honestly you're not even 18-not close to a lady.
If your photo id looks bad, thats okay.
Stop being so concerned with image and more about the warmth inside one's person.
Thursday, June 10, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment