Monday, March 29, 2010

smile


At times, I feel so hideous because I see how much effort girls put into their appearances everyday and I just half ass everything because I am so lazy. I bring it upon myself to feel this way because I am the one who decides to only put on mascara if I feel like it. Others take the time to cake on the foundation for that perfect skin, they put on the eye liner and eye shadow and get admired usually. I don't know if I look good because I don't get approached very often because I am always with Justin. Sometimes I feel empty or like a loser because I don't try hard enough or don't try to relate to others but, I need to realize most of these people are going nowhere but under a bridge homeless or just drinking and blazing their lives away.
I need to smile.

No comments:

Post a Comment